Russian  Dating

Uzbekistan dating! Meet Uzbekistan women, find brides, dates, girls and guys, single personals, women and men from all over the world. Many Uzbekistan singles are already online. So if you are not a member yet, join! It's the best internet dating experience on the web. It takes only a few minutes to sign up and start chatting and dating!

Internet dating puts thousands of Uzbekistan women and men within your reach. We want to help you find that perfect match by using our popular dating site. For example, "lapushka" is seeking "Marriage, Relationship". Whatever you may be looking for - flirt, find a date, fall in love, have a romantic encounter, find a life partner, meet your soul mate, get married, find a new relationship, make a love connection, or just meet new friends, you can find that special person here.
Uzbekistan Singles Search
Love, Dating, Romance
I am:
Age: and

Uzbekistan women and men
photos 3
Uzbekistan forum
no forum posts

Uzbekistan webcam and video
no media files

Uzbekistan music and audio
no audio files

Uzbekistan penpals and friends
no friends

add to favorites

add to friends

send a letter

send a voice letter

Sign up now and contact Support with promo code "LL-trial" to receive 1 week of premium membership, absolutely free!

With 250,000 personals from all over the world and thousands of sexy and beautiful singles from Uzbekistan, it is easy and fun to make new friends, meet beautiful women and sexy men, find dates and romance at

Dating in Tashkent Uzbekistan
beautiful women seek men for love and mariage, men look for pretty brides for dating and romance
woman lapushka ID 12624
Online StatusUser is offline now   Offline  
Friendship level {0 friend points}

  personal ad Uzbekistan singles personal ad
Purpose of RegistrationMarriage, Relationship
Age52 y.o / 9th August 1964 / Leo
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Weight132 Lbs. (61 kg.)
My CountryUzbekistan
City closest to Your residenceTashkent
I Want to RelocatePossible
Marital StatusDivorced
I Have Children1
I Want to Have ChildrenNo
I Live WithAlone
Smoking HabitsNone
Drinking HabitsOccasional
I Speak Language 1 / LevelEnglish Fluent
I Speak Language 2 / LevelRussian Native
I Speak Language 3 / LevelFrench Poor
Ethnic OriginCaucasian
Employment StatusEmployed
Field of ActivityTelecommunications
Occupationcomputer programmer
Income (annual)Less than $25 000
Job PreferenceWealthy
Activity LevelActive
I Use InternetEvery Day

more about me Uzbekistan singles personal ad
My Interests Astrology, Classic Music, Computers, Cooking, Dancing, Fishing, Hard Rock, Internet, Jazz, Reading, Shopping, Soccer, Tennis, Theater, Traveling, Wild Life
My Personal Features Brave, Easy going, Emotional, Extravert, Generous, Honest, Impatient, Independent, Kind, Passionate, Reliable, Romantic, Self-Confident, Sensitive, Sincere, Smart
My Life Goal/Dream I want sincere and true relationship, to love and be devoted to one man, who'll love and never betray me as well, a man on whom i can rely in any circumstances, who'll be my strong shoulder, best lover and understanding friend. All that should be mutual
My Likes Honesty and reliability, big heart and sense of humour, understanding and respect
My Dislikes Don't like lies and liars, dumb and supersticious people/ - !, !
My self summary I'm a normal human being, I have good sides and bad sides, this means that I'm alive, but first of all I'm a WOMAN, a REAL woman, who is waiting for a real man and for great love, who is ready to go with the man she loves to the end of the Earth.... So, let's give happiness to each other, my dear men! Don't be shy, be brave - and who knows - may be you'll receive a gift of your life!

my ideal match - my desired partner Uzbekistan singles personal ad
Age from 49 to 60
Prefers partner of my age Yes
Zodiac Sign Sagittarius
Ethnic Origin Caucasian, Slavonic, Hispanic, Mediterranean, Mixed Race
Heightfrom 5' 9" (175 cm)   to 6' 9" (206 cm)
Weightfrom 166 Lbs. (76.5 kg.)   to 216 Lbs. (99 kg.)
Marital Status Single, Divorced
Lives with Alone
Income Not Important
Employment Status Self-employed, Employed, Retired
Education B.A./B.S., M.A./M.S., Doctorate
Purpose Marriage
Uses Internet Every Day, Once a Week
Smoking Habits None, Light, Occasional
Drinking Habits None, Light, Occasional
From Countries Andorra, Australia, Belgium, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Greece, Italy, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, UK-England